Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Monster Hunter Generations Ultimate Save Data Transfer App| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2608817/monster-hunter-generations-ultimate-save-data-transfer-app)
−0%|Monster Hunter Stories Demo| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1720364/monster-hunter-stories-demo)
−0%|Miitopia: Casting Call| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1527198/miitopia-casting-call)
−0%|Rpg Maker Player| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1378303/rpg-maker-player)
−0%|Team Kirby Clash Deluxe| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1327325/team-kirby-clash-deluxe)
−0%|Swapdoodle| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/992157/swapdoodle)
−0%|Mario Party Star Rush — Party Guest Edition| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/981846/mario-party-star-rush-party-guest-edition)
−0%|Pokémon Sun And Pokémon Moon Special Demo Version| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/970352/pokemon-sun-and-pokemon-moon-special-demo-version)
−0%|Metroid Prime: Federation Force Blast Ball Demo| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858756/metroid-prime-federation-force-blast-ball-demo)
−0%|Monster Hunter Generations Special Demo| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/964883/monster-hunter-generations-special-demo)
−0%|Mini Mario & Friends: Amiibo Challenge| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858685/mini-mario-friends-amiibo-challenge)
−0%|Pokémon Picross| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858693/pokemon-picross)
−0%|Nintendo Badge Arcade| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858967/nintendo-badge-arcade)
−0%|Stretchmo| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859156/stretchmo)
−0%|Pokémon Rumble World Free-To-Start Version| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859183/pokemon-rumble-world-free-to-start-version)
−0%|Ironfall Invasion| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859232/ironfall-invasion)
−0%|Pokémon Shuffle| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859240/pokemon-shuffle)
−0%|Rusty's Real Deal Baseball| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859627/rusty-s-real-deal-baseball)
−0%|Steel Diver: Sub Wars| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859666/steel-diver-sub-wars)
−0%|Pokémon Bank| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859673/pokemon-bank)
−0%|Hulu Plus| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859793/hulu-plus)
−0%|Swapnote| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2609233/swapnote)
−0%|Netflix| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860408/netflix)
−0%|Youtube| Free| Free| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860101/youtube)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/